We will be having our Annual Membership Meeting on Sunday, October 4, 2015, at the home of Marvin and Louise Feldman in Captain Cook. It will run from 11 am to 12 pm. We will re-elect board members. After the new Board is elected, the Board will vote to select the new officers for our Congregation. Each officer’s term is one year. Currently, Una Greenaway is our president, Alice Bratton our first vice-president, Vivienne Aronowitz our second vice-president, Mike Bernstone our treasurer and Elaine Dobinson our secretary. Any active member may stand for office. You may submit your name in advance or at the meeting.

Immediately following will be our Sukkot celebration, from 12 – 2 PM. A potluck lunch will be enjoyed. No pork or shellfish please. Please email Louise for directions, lfeldman@hawaii.rr.com.

Hope to see you there,

Una Greenaway President